Main Street UMC, Kernersville, NC

ARCHIVED / Recorded Services

(This page may take 30-45 sec’s to load, as all videos have to load)

Jubilee Service – Sunday Oct 17 – 8:45am

Traditional Service – Sunday Oct 17 – 10:55am

Jubilee Service – Sunday Oct 10 – 8:45am

Traditional Service – Sunday Oct 10 – 10:55am

Jubilee Service – Sunday Oct 3 – 8:45am

845am Bulletin

Traditional Service – Sunday Oct 3 – 10:55am

1055 Bulletin

Jubilee Service – Sunday Sept 26 – 8:45am

Traditional Service – Sunday Sept 26 – 10:55am

Jubilee Service – Sept. 19 – 8:45am

Jubilee Service – Sunday Sept 12, 8:45am

10:55am Traditional Service – Sunday Sept 12, 10:55am

Early Service – Sunday September 5 – 8:45am

Traditional Service – Sunday September 5 – 10:55am

Early Service – Sunday August 29 – 8:45am

Traditional Service – Sunday August 29 – 10:55am

Jubilee Service – Sunday August 22, 8:45am

Traditional Service – Sunday, August 22, 10:55am

Jubilee Service – Sunday August 15, 8:45am

Traditional Service – Sunday August 15, 10:55am

Jubilee Service – Sunday August 8, 8:45am

Traditional Service – Sunday August 8, 10:55am

Jubilee Service – Sunday August 1, 8:45am

Traditional Service – Sunday August 1, 10:55am

Rev. Claude Kayler Funeral – Sat. July 24 – 1pm

Jubilee – Sunday July 25 – 8:45am

Traditional – Sunday July 25 – 10:55am

Jubilee Service – Sunday July 18 – 8:45am

845am Bulletin

Traditional Service – Sunday July 18 – 10:55am

1055 Bulletin

Oasis – Wed. July 14 – 5:30pm

Oasis – Wed. July 7 – 5:30pm

Jubilee Service – Sunday July 11 – 8:45am

Traditional Service – Sunday 10:55am

Early Service – Sunday July 4th – 8:45am

Traditional Service – Sunday July 4th – 10:55am

Early Service – Sunday June 27 – 8:45am

845am Bulletin

Traditional Service – Sunday June 27 – 10:55am

1055 Bulletin

Early Service – June 13 – 8:45am

Traditional Service – 10:55am

Oasis Service – May 12, 5:30pm

Early Service – May 16 8:45am

Traditional Service – May 16 – 10:55am

Early Service – May 9, 8:45am

Traditional Service – May 9, 11am

Early Service – May 2, 8:45am

Traditional Service – May 2, 11am

Early Service – April 25, 8:45am

845am Bulletin

Traditional Service – April 25, 11am

11am Bulletin

Font Resize